Brix And Ale 
8661 Leesburg Pike · Tysons · Virginia  · 
United States · 
Phone: (703) 610-8201

Thoughts from Recent Customers!

A restaurant in a hotel that is better than the hotel
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2016

Really good food. very surprised. Great crabcakes. Beet salad also exceptional. Huge servings. Don't stay in the hotel but eating here is fine.

-

Dinner Meal
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2016

We enjoyed the visit. It was clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful. There was plenty of food for the price.

-

Reviewed August 10, 2016

We were staying at the Sheraton Tysons, and decided to try out Brix and Ale for dinner. We were surprised at how good it was. The service was excellent, the tomato-crab soup was delicious, and our mains (fish and chips and scallops) were delicious and well presented. The wine list is okay - nothing special - but we'd be happy to have another dinner at Brix and Ale.

-

Reviewed July 5, 2016

The food is fresh and prepared perfectly. Prices coincide with the quality, but not out of hand. The beef was tender and cooked just as ordered. The seafood was fresh as well as the order of Sushi. The down side of the restaurant, when there are functions scheduled in the hotel (mainly weekend weddings and reunions, the music carries into the dining and lounge area. Even the lobby is used to hold these private parties which is very distracting to those hoping to enjoy a nice meal.

-

Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised to find out that this Sheraton serve Sushi in the restaurant. I tried it because I was tired of boring hotel food. To my surprise, the rolls tasted absolutely delicious. I love sushi and I am quite picky about my sushi but they totally exceeded my expectations. The presentation of the sushi is off the hook. Besides the usual 'Sushi Boat' presentation, one of the roll even came with flame (hard to capture in camera). The service was great. The restaurant have a big TV screen on the wall so that I can keep up with the scores. I can't wait my next business trip at Tysons Corner so that I can stay at the Sheraton Tysons and have great Sushi.

-

Reviewed June 6, 2016

good food! Good drinks! They have a sushi bar and a Starbucks coffee shop attached to it... these are all in the Sheraton at Tysons lobby

-

"Terrific!"

Reviewed June 17, 2015 - Yelp
I travel to this area regularly, and stay at the Sheraton Tysons Corner specifically for this restaurant, and for Susan. Each time I stay, Susan remembers me, and offers suggestions. She is always spot on! She provides attentive service, without hovering. Everything I have had is terrific. Try the calamari - cooked fresh and served with a unique dipping sauce. The nachos, the tacos and the quesadilla are also good, as are the burger, the pulled pork and the panini. In short, you have to eat here. Save room for dessert - the apple ple is good too!
-
"Pleasantly Surprised"
Reviewed June 11, 2015 - Facebook
We were there for a lunch meeting and were pleasantly surprised at the good quality of the food. Mouna took a good care of us and the service was just perfect during the entire meal. I will definitely come back again.
-
“Always a Pleasure”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 - TripAdvisor
This place makes it easier to be away from home. Sara at the Coffee Shop is fantastic and after the first day she always remembered how I liked my coffee. The Wait staff is almost to nice and are willing to accommodate to your every need. The 4 wonderful Ladies that tend bar at night are the best asset this hotel has. They are simply the best.
-
“It was great dinner”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 - TripAdvisor
I had great dinner today with kindness of Susan. The main dish and beers were just in my taste. And she serves at a time when I feel a little help. I hope to revisit the restaurant.
 
-
“Great bar food and wonderful service!”
5 of 5 starsReviewed May 25, 2015 - TripAdvisor
We had a fabulous server and her name was Susan. We didn't have to look for her when it was time to have another drink or when it was time to remove our empty dishes. We highly recommend Brix and Ale after sitting in a conference all day! The atmosphere was great.
-
“Great hotel bar, terrific staff”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 - TripAdvisor
Large TV, good food, and for a regular business traveler, Rigat, Senayt, Aster, and Makda treat you like family. Thanks for all the great dinners ladies!
 
 

We would love to know what you

think of Brix And Ale...

and so would the world! 

Click on your favorite social media below and share your experience with us:

Yelp Google+ TripAdvisor Facebook Twitter